Newmarket Volvo
301 Mulock Drive, Newmarket, ON  L3Y 4X9
(888) 395-0129
(888) 395-9942
View Hours of Operation
 
Staff - About Us - Newmarket Volvo
 
 
 
 

At Newmarket Volvo, our team of professionals are always happy to help. Our expert sales team are working around the clock to offer you the best deals and answer all your questions. Our service technicians have over 110 years combined of Volvo experience to make sure your car is in the best hands. 

We take pleasure serving you and it is with pride that we introduce you to the estimed members of Newmarket Volvo.

 
 
   Sales
Staff - About Us - Newmarket Volvo

Matt Salerno

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:msalerno@newmarketvolvo.com
Phone:905-830-5585 x 132
Staff - About Us - Newmarket Volvo

Alex Mestre

Title:Business and Finance Manager
Email:amestre@newmarketvolvo.com
Phone:905-830-5585
 
Staff - About Us - Newmarket Volvo

Paul Holancin

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:pholancin@newmarketvolvo.com
Phone:905-830-5585 x 103
Staff - About Us - Newmarket Volvo

Richard Hannes

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:rhannes@newmarketvolvo.com
Phone:905-830-5585 x 126
 
Staff - About Us - Newmarket Volvo

Bobbie Hurry

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:bhurry@newmarketvolvo.com
Phone:905-830-5585 x 120
   Service
Staff - About Us - Newmarket Volvo

Brent Burke

Title:Collision Repair Technician
 
Contributing to over 75 years total experience in collision repair work.
Staff - About Us - Newmarket Volvo

Ethan Hamann

Title:Volvo Lot Attendent
 
Staff - About Us - Newmarket Volvo

Holger Stimpfig

Title:Collision Damage Repairer
Staff - About Us - Newmarket Volvo

Yan Song

Title:Service Technician
Email:ysong@newmarketvolvo.com
Phone:905-830-5585
 
Staff - About Us - Newmarket Volvo

Paul Lawrence

Title:Service Technician
Email:plawrence@newmarketvolvo.com
Phone:905-830-5585
Staff - About Us - Newmarket Volvo

John Bullock

Title:Service Administrator
Email:jbullock@newmarketvolvo.com
Phone:905-830-5585
 
Staff - About Us - Newmarket Volvo

Tod Coolahan

Title:Body Shop Manager
Email:tcoolahan@newmarketcollision.ca
Phone:905-853-6453
Staff - About Us - Newmarket Volvo

Sharon O'Reilly

Title:Collision Repair Advisor
Email:soreilly@newmarketcollision.ca
Phone:905-853-6453
   Administration
Staff - About Us - Newmarket Volvo

Marcel Algieri

Title:President
Email:malgieri@newmarketvolvo.com
Phone:905-830-5585
Staff - About Us - Newmarket Volvo

Mary Algieri

Title:Vice President
Email:mbalgieri@newmarketvolvo.com
Phone:905-830-5585
 
Staff - About Us - Newmarket Volvo

David Lee

Title:Controller
Email:dlee@newmarketvolvo.com
Phone:905-830-5585
Staff - About Us - Newmarket Volvo

Anna Messina

Title:Receptionist
Email:amesina@newmarketvolvo.com
Phone:905-830-5585
   Parts
Staff - About Us - Newmarket Volvo

Chris Chapman

Title:Parts Manager
Email:cchapman@newmarketvolvo.com
Phone:905-830-5585
Staff - About Us - Newmarket Volvo

Steve Turcotte

Title:Parts Advisor
 
DMT Powered